Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very easy talk to and understand
Scot J.
Submitted 10/05/21
very comfortable and professional atmosphere!
Linda A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great doctor called back the same day listens to what you have to say. Amazing doctor!!!!!!
Maria U.
Submitted 09/30/21
Had to wait
Diana T.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very helpful and professional. I was very pleased with my experience.
Janeta B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Jonas Lebowitz is very caring, professional, and listens to my questions/statements only to return in depth information to keep me healthy.
Linda L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Caring, compassionate diagnostician.
Efrain B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional and caring experience refreshing to see doctors like this are still around
Lillian M.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Leibowitz is a good listener and provides good advice. He is very professional and one does not feel rushed during the visit.
Helaine R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Leonie its is very thorough and extremely patient to listen to concerns
Irma P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Pleasant and attentive
Linda S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Leibowitz is exceptional! So caring and a great listener. Highly recommend!
Joel J.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent Doctor. Great Diagnostician and terrific bedside manner. Simply, the best.
Joy H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Leibowitz is always willing to answer questions and fully explain. So fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Susan O.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr liebowitz is up on all new treatments. He is an amazingly brillant physician and appears to be a good person as well. He has changed my health so much for the better. 5 stars
Richard A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Leibowitz is awesome very helpful and easy to talk to....he listens to his patience
John S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent doctor professional and highly knowledgeable
Monette C.
Submitted 07/21/21
the best endocrinologist I've ever had!
Dawn I.
Submitted 07/15/21
I've been seeing Dr. Leibowitz for years, always very thorough and caring.