Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

162 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very thorough examination
Christie S.
Submitted 08/11/22
My first time here, and i would rate it 5 star. The staff was friendly and efficient, and when i met with Dr. Leibowitz i felt heard in the concerns i had regarding my health, and left feeling confident we would work together to find a solution. Looking forward to working with him.
Charles R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional caring and informative and magic word hope light at the end of the tunnel thank you
Ian T.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Leibowitz is attentive and always take time to answer questions
Anne P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Leibowitz was so kind and so willing to listen to me.He always explains everything so clearly and has a plan on how to proceed to help get me better. I am blessed to have met dr Leibowitz in the hospital and now he is a major part of my healthcare . I would highly recommend this amazing doctor with five gold stars.
Jeannie C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent and professional services, listens and provides patient feedback. Follows up and is respectful of patient concerns.
Henry M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Pleasant
Lawrence B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Thorough, compassionate, and very thoughtful
Don S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Leibowitz is a caring and dedicated professional
Amesha M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Leibowitz treated me respectfully and took his time to explain everything to me. It was reassuring. The staff was also pleasant. Thank you
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/03/22
have been going to Dr liber weitz for many many years great Dr would not change
Rita C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Leibovitz takes his time to answer all your questions and plan of treatment. He is a very patient and understanding doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/29/22
NOTHING BUT THE BEST*
Sharon A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful bedside manner. Always willing to answer any and all concerns patient is experiencing.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Leibowitz is the best
William W.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always professional and helpful. The staff is on top of their game cheerful and very pleasant
Marcia C.
Submitted 07/23/22
He is a very professional practicioner and really cares for his patients.
Diane B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Liebowitz is an excellent clinician. He listens and answers all questions and allows appropriate time with his patients. Highly recommend.
Benjamin J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very helpful
Rochelle G.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very quick to respond. Told me what to do.