Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

39 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Jonas Leibowitz is extremely professional, caring and takes great pride in treating all of his patients as if they are his top priority. He takes time with me to listen to all of my concerns and my personal feelings about my health. He takes copious notes and is careful to be extremely thorough leaving nothing to chance. He calls you to follow up and always makes you feel safe. During this pandemic of COVID 19, he explained my options and advised me wisely. The office is extremely hygienic and the staff in the office all reflect his caring attitude. I would recommend Dr. Leibowitz to everyone and that is why I rate him with 5 stars.
Madeline S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was able to talk with dr. leibowitz the same day and he was able to diagnose my problem immediately and advised me what to do.
Joachim H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Leibowitz is great. I’ve been a patient for years and have been very happy.
Steven L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Leibowitz is prompt patient and thoughtful in providing care.
Rupert M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent good, fast turn around
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Leibowitz takes time to listen and explain any question asked. He is a very patient doctor.
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always very professional and answers all your concerns
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was my first visit to the Dr. Leibowitz' office. Upon arrival, I was greeted by courteous and friendly staff. The paperwork was done very fast. Dr. Leibovitz was very mindful, listened to me very attentively and gave me detailed and easily understandable answers and explanations. I am fully satisfied with the visit.
Erica L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great first time experience. He did not make me feel stupid or insecure. He knows there is an issue is looking forward in helping me.
Darin M.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience was very good as always.
Leyla S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have visited Dr. Leibowitz for more than than two years. He is a great Dr. And patiently listens to his patients and takes care of them. His staff also are very patient, caring and respectful.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always a great experience with Dr Leibowitz and his staff.
Gladys P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very through and helpful. Will recommend 5 stars
Allison G.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am Really grateful for Dr. Leibowitz’s generosity, knowledge and support.
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leibowitz for about four years now. He’s caring, knowledgeable, and is always there to answer my questions and concerns. He’s a great doctor!
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/28/20
The office of Dr Leibovitz makes the logistics of communication and scheduling seamless. The doctor’s “bedside manner”, clarity in sharing observations and articulation of clear next steps made my experience as a new patient very positive.
Elisa R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Never disappointed. Dr. Leibowitz is thorough and a great listener
Albert A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good rapport with me. Explanation of treatment plan. Humility.
Andre H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Dana U.
Submitted 02/07/19