Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Office is neat and clean. Staff is also professional and helpful.
Yvette P.
Submitted 05/09/22
I always get my question answered, and he has proven himself to be a doctor I can trust to guide me in my decisions pertaining to my medical needs
Chad F.
Submitted 05/08/22
A1 Service, and great bedside manner!
Georgio R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Doctor
Elliot L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very informative and helpful
Lisandra S.
Submitted 04/24/22
I am comfortable visiting with my endocrinologist. He is professional and extremely thorough. The staff is also wonderful. Thank you
Adamaris M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Going to Dr. Leibowitz is always a great experience. He is an awesome caring doctor.
Douglas S.
Submitted 04/17/22
I have been a patient for many years. Dr Leibowitz always spends time reviewing and asking important questions. I feel like I’m a priority when I’m at the office.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful
Domenica I.
Submitted 04/13/22
The doctor listened to my concerns and after blood test he will decide what treatment I need. I think he’s sincere and cares about the patient.
Charlette A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excep
Prinest J.
Submitted 04/04/22
Appointment was timely
Eileen L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very informative . Very thorough . He provided a full plan for my treatment. Excellent manner. He is professional and empathetic. Eileen L
Tracy L.
Submitted 03/27/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Leibowitz for over 20 years, he never rushes my visit, he always takes his time with me and answers all my questions. He is a great Doctor!!
Ramesh B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I was well treated very professionally by Dr lLeinowotz. He is a vey good doctor and would recommend him to anyone
Diane B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Liebowitz for over 30 years. He is a excellent clinician and is always willing to recommend the best care. A true doctor who listens and eases worries. Highly recommended.
Glendalyn C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Went well today
Marie M.
Submitted 03/09/22
caring with great friendly attitude, efficient and knowledgeable.
Wendie C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Was professional and attentive to my concerns
Maria T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent I’ll recommended to my friends.