Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

23 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Never disappointed. Dr. Leibowitz is thorough and a great listener
Albert A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good rapport with me. Explanation of treatment plan. Humility.
Andre H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Dana U.
Submitted 02/07/19
BILL(WILLIAM) G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Long term Doctor, always interested in my health Snd life. Highly recommended.
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Knowledgeable, Caring and Honest
Jose C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Fast service
Samontha J.
Submitted 11/21/18
First visit went well
Salvatore P.
Submitted 10/07/18
Very good , comforting and informative appointment .
Jamellah H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous. The staff in the office were also great. Definitely recommend Dr. Leibowitz!
Frances G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Extremely pleasant and informative. Comfortable atmosphere
Frances C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Friendly, professional, compassionate. Listens, and explains all in detail. Multicultural clientele, which is a big plus to me. My first visit was excellent. Medical assistant is lovely, skilled, open and considerate. I will return.
Shelley V.
Submitted 07/08/18
Good communication. Good listening skills.
Antonietta Z.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent!! I didn’t feel rushed - the doctor explained everything in detail I felt like I was in great hands!!
Craig M.
Submitted 05/01/18
It was refreshing to find a doctor that is up to date on the latest treatments and technology available to make a complete diagnosis
Brian G.
Submitted 04/03/18
Great visit with the doctor but when I tried to make a follow up appointment there were many people waiting. Otherwise it would have been great.
Melanie P.
Submitted 04/02/18
First time and the doctor was very professional made me feel comfortable and I was very please and happy with my visit I will recommend him and he was very knowledgeable
Bajore S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Extremely satisfied with the consultation. He understands and listens the patient very carefully and advise properly for best treatment to the patient. Awesome !!
Annie V.
Submitted 01/08/18
he is a very careful listener and takes priority of my health
NICHOLAS D.
Submitted 12/13/17
I have dealt with many Doctors over the past few years.... None Better than Dr Leibowitz. Very professional and takes time to review your health concerns. I am very satisfied with Dr Leibowitz and recommend him to family and friends.