Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great staff, professional care. Treats you like family.
Waldina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My experience with Dr Jonas he is very profesional he take his time listen to me , I will recommend to anyone, he is a great dr
Salmira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Leibowitz is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. He really takes his time and answers all Concerns and questions you have . He also takes his time in explaining everything you should know and made me feel Extremely comfortable where I was able to be myself and open up to tell Him anything I needed to. I was very satisfied and I highly recommend anyone who needs treatment and help to see dr Leibowitz.
Ljena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Excellent
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
These are the best appointments for me every year. Very comprehensive and extremely informative I feel heard and I feel confident I am being treated well. Very grateful
Stanley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Compassionate and knowledgeable willing to work with you. Great bedside mangers. And really smart
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Liebowitz answered all my questions . He takes time and explains clearly my diagnosis and provides appropriate treatment. Highly recommend.
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The doctor was very knowledgeable he explain my disease process in simple term he was very gentle he took his time to answer my question.. great doctor
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Leibowitz is very thorough and caring.
Aileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I am very happy with the the exceptional service I always receive from Dr. Leibowitz and his great staff. I am always greeted with the utmost professionalism and much care by all. Thank you!
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always attentive and very giving of his time, Dr Liebowitz makes his visits productive, informative and efficient.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Nice office, friendly staff and Dr. Jonas very knowledgeable
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very Respectful and clean office
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Was waiting only a short time before seeing the doctor. His examination was thorough and complete.
Marva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Answers all questions great bedside my favorite
Mauricio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Leibowitz is very knowledgeable and understanding Dr. He takes his valuable time to answer questions and cares for his patients.
Georgeann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very nice
Bertha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very calming demeanor. He takes his time to listen and answers all questions. The best doctor other than my husband .
Elliot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very informative and helpful
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Smart excellent doctor