Testimonials and Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very good , comforting and informative appointment .
Salvatore P.
10/07/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous. The staff in the office were also great. Definitely recommend Dr. Leibowitz!
Jamellah H.
09/28/18
Extremely pleasant and informative. Comfortable atmosphere
Frances G.
09/27/18
Friendly, professional, compassionate. Listens, and explains all in detail. Multicultural clientele, which is a big plus to me. My first visit was excellent. Medical assistant is lovely, skilled, open and considerate. I will return.
Frances C.
08/06/18
Good communication. Good listening skills.
Shelley V.
07/08/18
Excellent!! I didn’t feel rushed - the doctor explained everything in detail I felt like I was in great hands!!
Antonietta Z.
06/07/18
It was refreshing to find a doctor that is up to date on the latest treatments and technology available to make a complete diagnosis
Craig M.
05/01/18
Great visit with the doctor but when I tried to make a follow up appointment there were many people waiting. Otherwise it would have been great.
Brian G.
04/03/18
First time and the doctor was very professional made me feel comfortable and I was very please and happy with my visit I will recommend him and he was very knowledgeable
Melanie P.
04/02/18
Extremely satisfied with the consultation. He understands and listens the patient very carefully and advise properly for best treatment to the patient. Awesome !!
Bajore S.
02/20/18
he is a very careful listener and takes priority of my health
Annie V.
01/08/18
I have dealt with many Doctors over the past few years.... None Better than Dr Leibowitz. Very professional and takes time to review your health concerns. I am very satisfied with Dr Leibowitz and recommend him to family and friends.
NICHOLAS D.
12/13/17
Nice guy. Good bedside manner. Easy to interact with. Very friendly office staff
Stephen F.
12/11/17
Great service but had a very long wait, with an empty office.
Starr D.
11/09/17
Dr. Leobowitz is the best!
JUNE I.
10/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours