Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy L.
Submitted 07/13/21
On time and professional
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/08/21
It’s always a great experience. Everyone is pleasant and professional.
Ellen C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I met with Dr. Liebowitz today to review my bloodwork and have a bone density test. Dr. Liebowitz reviewed the results of the test, compared it to my previous bone density tests and explained in detail my situation and the options available to me. As always, Dr. Liebowitz was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable and made sure that my questions and concerns were fully addressed. I travel a considerable distance from my home to Dr. Liebowitz’s office but I am so pleased with his care that the trip is well worth it!
Herman S.
Submitted 06/11/21
My medical visits with Dr. Jonas Leibowitz are always very gratifying due to the rigorous and at the time with the warm and “human touch”,makes my visits a real pleasure.
Manfred P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Careful and informative care.
Dominga F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Leibowitz. He explained everything to me and he answered all my questions. Super happy with my results and I’m progressing a lot of with my diabetes medications. He is the best of the best. Finally I found a Dr. who care about me and my concerns about my diabetes. Specially my A1C, before I met him it was in 8.9 and now Thank God and Dr. Leibowitz is under 6.
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Listen to patient & give great feedback
Lena L.
Submitted 04/08/21
The best doctor
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/24/21
he's the best!
Jillian W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Hears me out.
Lena L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very good
Robert P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great as you
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Jonas Leibowitz is a highly professional and knowledgeable doctor. I have been a patient for over a decade.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Jonas Leibowitz is extremely professional, caring and takes great pride in treating all of his patients as if they are his top priority. He takes time with me to listen to all of my concerns and my personal feelings about my health. He takes copious notes and is careful to be extremely thorough leaving nothing to chance. He calls you to follow up and always makes you feel safe. During this pandemic of COVID 19, he explained my options and advised me wisely. The office is extremely hygienic and the staff in the office all reflect his caring attitude. I would recommend Dr. Leibowitz to everyone and that is why I rate him with 5 stars.
Madeline S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was able to talk with dr. leibowitz the same day and he was able to diagnose my problem immediately and advised me what to do.
Joachim H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Leibowitz is great. I’ve been a patient for years and have been very happy.
Steven L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Leibowitz is prompt patient and thoughtful in providing care.
Rupert M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent good, fast turn around
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Leibowitz takes time to listen and explain any question asked. He is a very patient doctor.
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always very professional and answers all your concerns