Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley N.
Submitted 12/20/21
Excellent.
Maria P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful, caring and extremely knowledgeable
Michael D.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Leibowitz is the best doctor in NYC area.
Lucia S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice
Priscilla H.
Submitted 11/21/21
Thorough
Georgia A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was very happy with my first visit. Doctor was extremely helpful and pleasant and ON TIME!!! I am referring another patient to him!!
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent
Dimitra S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Leibowitz is always great. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. I trust him completely and I tend to ask his opinion on many aspects because his answers are detailed and make sense to me.
Marcia L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Leibowitz uses every opportunity that I see him to teach and encourage me to be a proactive patient . My health has now greatly improved. The entire staff is very courteous and caring and I have recommended others to this service.
Gillian S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great
Diana T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent service and great professionalism.
William W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/05/21
On time doctor and listen to your concerns
Charles T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Leibowitz is a knowledgeable, caring professional that keeps current with medical advances. Most importantly, he listens attentively to his patients concerns.
Usha U.
Submitted 11/04/21
Take time to explaine all the questions we have and very profishanel
Sharon M.
Submitted 10/28/21
He is a very efficient and patient doctor.
Lauren S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Leibowitz always takes his time to discuss your health status and any concerns you may have.
Helene E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Leibowitz answered all my questions and have me advice on subjects I hadn’t even thought to ask.
Corazon A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Straight forward to advise you
Monica D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Leibowitz was courteous and offered professional and supportive care. I was able to talk to him about my condition and felt he was listening. He reviewed my medications and made comments on my concerns. He is a good listener. Thanks Dr. Leibowitz.