Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
Submitted 03/04/22
A warm and caring physician. Always has time to answer all my questions and concerns.
Daniel G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Leibowitz was very attentive and took time to understand my symptom history
Alicia C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Tianna C.
Submitted 02/28/22
I love Dr.Leibowitz…great doctors,very informative,and professional.
Audrey G.
Submitted 02/22/22
I visited Dr.Jonas Leibowitz office through a referral. He is very thorough, he listens attentively to my complaints , makes me feel comfortable and attended to my needs. I would highly recommend him.
Jayastrie N.
Submitted 02/18/22
Physician is extremely caring and informative
Nidia C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Every one always very professional.
Henry M.
Submitted 02/07/22
Pleasant
Vera T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Liebowitz has a lot patience and answers all your questions As a patient I don’t feel as if I’m being rushed , which is important to me . He is easy to talk to .. so all in all he makes me feel comfortable .
Trifona M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very accommodating and answer questions . You don't wait too long to be seen. He is my mothers' doctor since 2006 and my mother is very satisfied. I highly recommend him to my family,friends and colleagues especially Diabetics.
Donna C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I saw Dr. Leibowitz in 2004 after being diagnosed with Graves Disease. I had Iodine treatment and he helped me taking my blood and putting me on thyroid hormone so I could have energy and function. He knows exactly what to ask and how you feel and can pinpoint how to get you feeling better. I recently moved out of state and he will be surely missed after being my doctor for 17 years.
Monette C.
Submitted 01/19/22
The best doctor.
Marco V.
Submitted 01/15/22
He is an excellent and professional endocrinologist. A one of a kind in Yonkers, very understanding . Takes his time to listen to your concerns and is very patient. Organized with his appointment scheduling. Secretaries are also professional and respectful.
Berkys C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor was very informative and staff was friendly.
Helen F.
Submitted 01/03/22
I am a patient of Dr. Jonás Leibovitz, he is a very detailed oriented doctor who has the dedication and time to advice me the steps to follow to loose from 15 to 20 lbs in three months, he has the patience to listen to my health problems, I got sick with Covid and he gave me a lot of confidence that I will be ok. I highly recommend Dr. Leibovitz .
Leslie E.
Submitted 12/30/21
My experience was good! The staff were professional as well: As a patient, I did not feel rushed.
Marcella C.
Submitted 12/24/21
He’s is an amazing Dr he listens which is great
Gabriel C.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very professional & promt!
Azzam R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Vili M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent