Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnaldo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Always quick and great service.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Hi had a reasonable visit experience, the staffs and the Doctor was very polite and professional
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent care and very knowledgeable
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional knowledgeable and caring
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very thorough exam and Dr Leibowitz also spends time with his patients talking to them which signals that he is treating a whole person not just a disease!
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Attentive & thorough.
Gregory Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Straight forward and to the point of professionalism expressing the needs of importance with care.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Great
Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Fine
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
My experience was excellent and well informed,
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great doctor!
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Leibowitz takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. I very much appreciate his interpersonal skills.
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I have seen the doctor for many years He is the best!
Kathy B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Leibowitz is not only an excellent Dr. he is kind and caring man., who explains exactly whats going on in layman's terms. Always a pleasure going to see him. His staff is also very pleasant.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent care
Ariel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Best doctor...really cares for his patients
Jacqueline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent service.Dr leibowitz friendly and informative and takes the time to answer your questions concerning your health issues..
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Appointments are on time and work with my schedule. I also like that it's one stop shopping, can get blood and sonogram done there too.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Awesome
Steven T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
He's a people person. He takes time to explain your issues and possible resolutions.