Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great first time experience. He did not make me feel stupid or insecure. He knows there is an issue is looking forward in helping me.
Darin M.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience was very good as always.
Leyla S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have visited Dr. Leibowitz for more than than two years. He is a great Dr. And patiently listens to his patients and takes care of them. His staff also are very patient, caring and respectful.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always a great experience with Dr Leibowitz and his staff.
Gladys P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very through and helpful. Will recommend 5 stars
Allison G.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am Really grateful for Dr. Leibowitz’s generosity, knowledge and support.
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leibowitz for about four years now. He’s caring, knowledgeable, and is always there to answer my questions and concerns. He’s a great doctor!
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/28/20
The office of Dr Leibovitz makes the logistics of communication and scheduling seamless. The doctor’s “bedside manner”, clarity in sharing observations and articulation of clear next steps made my experience as a new patient very positive.
Elisa R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Never disappointed. Dr. Leibowitz is thorough and a great listener
Albert A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Good rapport with me. Explanation of treatment plan. Humility.
Andre H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Dana U.
Submitted 02/07/19
BILL(WILLIAM) G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Long term Doctor, always interested in my health Snd life. Highly recommended.
Marisol C.
Submitted 01/06/19
Knowledgeable, Caring and Honest
Jose C.
Submitted 12/10/18
Fast service
Samontha J.
Submitted 11/21/18
First visit went well
Salvatore P.
Submitted 10/07/18
Very good , comforting and informative appointment .
Jamellah H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very knowledgeable and courteous. The staff in the office were also great. Definitely recommend Dr. Leibowitz!
Frances G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Extremely pleasant and informative. Comfortable atmosphere
Frances C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Friendly, professional, compassionate. Listens, and explains all in detail. Multicultural clientele, which is a big plus to me. My first visit was excellent. Medical assistant is lovely, skilled, open and considerate. I will return.