Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jonas Leibowitz, MD

Endocrinologist located in Yonkers, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Jonas Leibowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonas Leibowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman S.
Submitted 06/11/21
My medical visits with Dr. Jonas Leibowitz are always very gratifying due to the rigorous and at the time with the warm and “human touch”,makes my visits a real pleasure.
Manfred P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Careful and informative care.
Dominga F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very professional. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Leibowitz. He explained everything to me and he answered all my questions. Super happy with my results and I’m progressing a lot of with my diabetes medications. He is the best of the best. Finally I found a Dr. who care about me and my concerns about my diabetes. Specially my A1C, before I met him it was in 8.9 and now Thank God and Dr. Leibowitz is under 6.
Miguel C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Listen to patient & give great feedback
Lena L.
Submitted 04/08/21
The best doctor
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/24/21
he's the best!
Jillian W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Hears me out.
Lena L.
Submitted 02/22/21
Very good
Robert P.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great as you
JOHN M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Jonas Leibowitz is a highly professional and knowledgeable doctor. I have been a patient for over a decade.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Jonas Leibowitz is extremely professional, caring and takes great pride in treating all of his patients as if they are his top priority. He takes time with me to listen to all of my concerns and my personal feelings about my health. He takes copious notes and is careful to be extremely thorough leaving nothing to chance. He calls you to follow up and always makes you feel safe. During this pandemic of COVID 19, he explained my options and advised me wisely. The office is extremely hygienic and the staff in the office all reflect his caring attitude. I would recommend Dr. Leibowitz to everyone and that is why I rate him with 5 stars.
Madeline S.
Submitted 12/22/20
I was able to talk with dr. leibowitz the same day and he was able to diagnose my problem immediately and advised me what to do.
Joachim H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Leibowitz is great. I’ve been a patient for years and have been very happy.
Steven L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Leibowitz is prompt patient and thoughtful in providing care.
Rupert M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent good, fast turn around
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Leibowitz takes time to listen and explain any question asked. He is a very patient doctor.
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/29/20
Always very professional and answers all your concerns
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/27/20
It was my first visit to the Dr. Leibowitz' office. Upon arrival, I was greeted by courteous and friendly staff. The paperwork was done very fast. Dr. Leibovitz was very mindful, listened to me very attentively and gave me detailed and easily understandable answers and explanations. I am fully satisfied with the visit.
Erica L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great first time experience. He did not make me feel stupid or insecure. He knows there is an issue is looking forward in helping me.
Darin M.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience was very good as always.